Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Chouinard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Chouinard

5 out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mark armon

mark armon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff always go above and beyond to help with any and all questions!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, awesome service."
Profile photo of Jake Conway

Jake Conway

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Killa RNG

Killa RNG

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very knowledgeable and excellent to work with. We love Stacey!!"
Profile photo of Bill V

Bill V

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Hogan-Yarbrough

Lisa Hogan-Yarbrough

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darra Chan'tel Davis

Darra Chan'tel Davis

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing and they focused on exactly what I needed. They got me a very affordable monthly insurance rate with perks included. I worked with Cheyenne and she’s great, very helpful, and attentive to my families needs."
Profile photo of bob bee

bob bee

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Statefarm is great. Cheyenne does everything professionally. I definitely recommend that others do business here."
Profile photo of Isaac Wylde

Isaac Wylde

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Booker

Lee Booker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in taking care of my insurance needs. I'm very happy with service from the staff. I will recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brooke Terrill

Brooke Terrill

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Trawick

Caleb Trawick

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and the crew there especially Miss Stacy are awesome. Thank you for helping me out so much after my accident. You are the best."
Profile photo of Dianne Trout

Dianne Trout

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was awesome!! She gave me great quotes, with several options to choose from and made the process so incredibly easy. Thanks so much! 😊"
Profile photo of Ridge Phillips

Ridge Phillips

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cheyenne at Tom’s office!! she is awesome and knows every question you will think of. Cheyenne is a great help and i wouldn’t go anywhere but to Tom’s office!"
Profile photo of Hailey Kelley

Hailey Kelley

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I called Cheyenne at Toms Office, she saved me over 1000$ on my premium. She took the time to explain all the coverages and addressed every concern. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Austin Harding

Austin Harding

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cheyenne! She was able to get me an excellent quote! She was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joyce Savich

Joyce Savich

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"08/24/21 Thanks, Shain , for preparing such thorough quotes on my condo and two cars in a timely and efficient manner. Once again you have provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Adam Huskamp

Adam Huskamp

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenneth Rapsilber

Kenneth Rapsilber

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sheyan for going up and beyond to help my technical challenges."
Profile photo of Nedra Collins

Nedra Collins

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with this professional group of people."
Profile photo of Big DoolCat

Big DoolCat

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was the model of professionalism and A1 customer service!"
Profile photo of Loretta Grueninger

Loretta Grueninger

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office. Cheyenne is the best!! Came in on her day off to get us all setup. Didn't rush through anything. Made sure we understood everything. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."