Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Chouinard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Chouinard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick D.

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was so great to work with! She went above and beyond to get us a policy in a very short time. Very friendly and did a great job, highly recommended."

Peggy Horton

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! The process was quick and easy and exceeded my needs. Very good to work with."

Barbara Kesky

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Chouinard is very knowledgeable. He has helped me over many years of decisions regarding investments, insurance, etc. No matter what question or issue you may have, the office will get back to you immediately. I have been a customer for years and plan on continuing to do so for many more years to come."

Robbie Prince

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service and customer support.Staff members are extremely helpful."

Diane Barrett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyanne was a professional, informed and efficient help to my husband and I. We referred by family who are with them and we are moving from Calif. So there were a lot of details on a new home, cars etc… Thank you for making this easy for us. We appreciate you Cheyanne! We hope to meet Tom one day too."

mark armon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff always go above and beyond to help with any and all questions!"

Bryan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, awesome service."

Jake Conway

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using tom Chouinard's statefarm agency for close to a decade now, any issue I've had, has been dealt with with ease and tom and stacy makes it their personal mission to promply deal with any and every problem I ever had with 5 star professionalism and the best customer service. Also I love the fact the don't hesitate to personally text me if any problems arise. Thank you guys!"

Killa RNG

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very knowledgeable and excellent to work with. We love Stacey!!"

Bill V

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ummmmmm...... WOW service! I highly recommend State Farm, and especially this Agency. I can confidently say, you will NOT be disappointed. I've been loyal to Allstate for my home and vehicles for 32 years, never missing a payment and only one minor claim. I recently purchased a car and called to add it to my policy, only to find out my agent retired, and my policies transferred to another agent. As the world seems to go these days, I was greeted as just another burdensome request by a cold distant stranger; and with a quote that was unsettling. I'm a small business owner, and work with people in just about every industry. Over the last few decades, sadly, customer service, and hope thereof, is becoming an endangered species. What a blessing to have called and greeted by Cheyenne. I can not place enough emphasis on this statement. Cheyenne is polite, caring and respectful, extremely knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator. THIS YOUNG LADY IS A RARE! I'm as grateful for her service, as I am the significant increased coverages that came with a $1,200 a year savings on my premiums."

Lisa Hogan-Yarbrough

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi Yarbrough was very professional and thorough. Not only did they save me $600 a year, but she went above and beyond to make sure we had the coverages I wanted and not what other companies have provided me previously with no explanation as to what I might truly need. I’m so glad I made the switch and are am supporting a local business!"

Darrin Harbison

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first home and was looking for homeowners insurance. Every place I looked the numbers we outrageous due to me being so young I’m guessing. I called Cheyenne at State Farm and I’m not sure how she does it but WOW! She destroyed the competition with great coverage and eye boggling numbers. She was very quick at getting me everything I need. If you haven’t called Cheyenne for insurance, I’m willing to bet she can beat any quote you’ve received. Thank you state farm and thank you Cheyenne for making this process easy and fast!"

Darra Chan'tel Davis

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing and they focused on exactly what I needed. They got me a very affordable monthly insurance rate with perks included. I worked with Cheyenne and she’s great, very helpful, and attentive to my families needs."

bob bee

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Statefarm is great. Cheyenne does everything professionally. I definitely recommend that others do business here."

Isaac Wylde

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was awesome! She was enjoyable and professional to work with. She went through all of my options with me and helped walk me through exactly what I needed coverage on and the savings she could help me with. Totally recommend working with Cheyenne for all of your insurance needs!!"

Lee Booker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in taking care of my insurance needs. I'm very happy with service from the staff. I will recommend this office."

Brooke Terrill

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot stress enough how seamless the process was for switching over to Tom Chouinard's agency. Cheyenne far exceeded my expectations! She was incredibly knowledgable and her communication about the entire process was so helpful. If you're thinking of switching, I could not recommend this agency enough!!"

Caleb Trawick

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and the crew there especially Miss Stacy are awesome. Thank you for helping me out so much after my accident. You are the best."

Dianne Trout

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was awesome!! She gave me great quotes, with several options to choose from and made the process so incredibly easy. Thanks so much! 😊"

Ridge Phillips

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cheyenne at Tom’s office!! she is awesome and knows every question you will think of. Cheyenne is a great help and i wouldn’t go anywhere but to Tom’s office!"

Hailey Kelley

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I called Cheyenne at Toms Office, she saved me over 1000$ on my premium. She took the time to explain all the coverages and addressed every concern. I highly recommend!!"

Austin Harding

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cheyenne! She was able to get me an excellent quote! She was very friendly and helpful!"

Joyce Savich

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"08/24/21 Thanks, Shain , for preparing such thorough quotes on my condo and two cars in a timely and efficient manner. Once again you have provided excellent customer service!"

Koda Shea

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re deciding to switch or create an account with State Farm, I highly recommend!! The staff is great and super helpful!! I just created my own account with State Farm and had a great pleasure to meet Cheyenne, one of the associates there and she was excellent help!! :) she helped me find the best and most affordable value for an insurance policy that provided a ton of benefits for a low cost! Ask for Cheyenne if you have ANY and a ton of questions like I did. She’s super professional and quick with a response."

Adam Huskamp

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Chouinard's team is amazing to work with during any situation. I have had them as my agents for 20 years, even after moving to Wood River with another agent a block away. I have had a car totaled by a deer, and another was fried by lightening, and the team was incredibly helpful and made the situation easy to handle."