Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Sharos

Chris Sharos

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sharos
"Amazing service. Thank you Stacey and Krislyn for your patient, quality consideration with my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Luz Hansen

Luz Hansen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Hansen
"Here goes my third review. I’m always very impressed with the team at Tom Chouinard’s office. Christine was super nice and connected me with Stacey. We are having to reroof our home due to the hail storm and I had several questions. She was extremely helpful, kind and professional. It is really nice to know that you are in good hands and with people you can trust. They are so good that we decided to use State Farm for all of our insurance needs. I recommend them to everyone I know. Again, thanks so much! Wow, this is my second review. What a great group of people that truly work as a team. I had been working with Kegan who was absolutely amazing. I’m in the process of getting a mortgage and was very confused with all the requirements that the credit union was requesting for my home owners insurance, so I walked into the office. Kegan was out that day but Jennale was there. The office had been super busy but she took the time to help me with all my questions and requests. Next day the credit union requested more information and a change in my payment method. She noticed my frustration and confusion with the credit union and told me not to worry she would call and take care of everything for me so that I would have no problem at closing. She called the person in charge of the loan and straightened everything out for me. Super professional and knowledgeable! So nice to find people that really work on behalf of their clients as a team! Thanks Kegan and Jennale you have been amazing! Thanks Tom Chouinard for having such a great team of people who work together for your client’s best interest!"
Profile photo of Brad Sewell

Brad Sewell

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sewell
"Just for grins, I had my employer's insurance broker see what they could find for me for insurance. I faxed in all the pages of my policy with prices for the coverage on each of my vehicles and my home. After about three weeks of no answer I called them and they said they hadn't forgotten about me. They said they would likely respond within a week. That Friday they called and said they couldn't touch the price Tom Chouinard was giving me for my 5 vehicles, my camper and my home. Sorry Tom. It was a few years ago. Now I am even more grateful for our relationship."
Profile photo of dustin ehlers

dustin ehlers

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin ehlers
"krislyn provided excellent assistance"
Profile photo of Jay Fleming

Jay Fleming

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Fleming
"Tom's office and staff are fabulous. They regularly review my policies and always do what they can to keep my premiums down"
Profile photo of Kris Graham

Kris Graham

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Graham
"Stacey was very helpful with my roof inspection and very willing to discuss other issues as well. Thanks Stacey!"
Profile photo of lexi richendollar

lexi richendollar

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexi richendollar
"Krislyn is super friendly and extremely helpful! would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Reagan Stanfill

Reagan Stanfill

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Stanfill
"Kristi is great!"
Profile photo of Patty

Patty

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty
"Always get prompt and great service. Tom and his team are very courteous and helpful. And, so is his dog “Honey”."
Profile photo of Erika Sepanski

Erika Sepanski

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Sepanski
"I needed my windshield replaced and it was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Eric H.

Eric H.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric H.
"Awesome service, great group of people who care about you and your family."
Profile photo of Karen Ries

Karen Ries

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ries
"They're using these guys for many years they're kind considerate and fast"
Profile photo of Cate Don

Cate Don

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cate Don
"Brandon is exceptional and very patient. He answered all questions over and over until I got satisfied and got my insurance. He is accessible and responds promptly and professionally to inquiries. Thank you Brandon for doing this auto insurance business with me. My Jeep and I are very happy."
Profile photo of Manish Poudel

Manish Poudel

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Poudel
"I met Brandon today. One of my friend referred me to him. He gave me so much time; tried everything he could to help me. I have never met anyone trying so hard for me ever. He brings humanity into his profession, that makes me rate 5/5. Thank you very much Brandon. See you again."
Profile photo of Prlcilla O'BRYAN

Prlcilla O'BRYAN

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prlcilla O'BRYAN
"Been with State Farm for years. Stacy is my to go girl in Tom's office if I have questions or a problem."
Profile photo of Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Anderson
"Great service, they seem to always take the time to get it right. Call the office and ask for Brandon."
Profile photo of Chris Schaaf

Chris Schaaf

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schaaf
"I dealt with Brandon. It was a positive experience. He was very friendly and professional. Made me feel like I had known him for years. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Shauna Mo

Shauna Mo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Mo
"Rachel Ellis helped me with some quotes and she was very friendly and efficient! I received my quotes back instantly and she was very knowledgeable about any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Shannon Darnell

Shannon Darnell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Darnell
"Tom and team are fantastic. I have all insured under them. I even live in another state now, and they're always accommodate my needs."
Profile photo of Denise Campbell

Denise Campbell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Campbell
"They always make you feel important, by answering your questions, without making you feel like your are an inconvenience. Explain what your policies coverages are and how they work for you. They always make sure you have the necessary coverage to cover whatever may happen, either around the house or in your car."
Profile photo of Gina Rader

Gina Rader

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Rader
"Everyone in this office is absolutely amazing! They have always answered my questions quickly and helped us make the best decisions for our coverage!. Stacey is awesome!"
Profile photo of Christy Nehring

Christy Nehring

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Nehring
"Tom and his team are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They always answer my questions in a timely manner. I've been very happy with the service i've received. Christy Nehring"
Profile photo of Gavin Mills

Gavin Mills

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Mills
"Kristi was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Hockey Boy

Hockey Boy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hockey Boy
"Brandon 👍"
Profile photo of May Waylon

May Waylon

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Waylon
"This is THE place for Home, Auto and Life. Best policy and rate for our family. Thanks!"