Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Anderson
"Great service, they seem to always take the time to get it right. Call the office and ask for Brandon."
Profile photo of Chris Schaaf

Chris Schaaf

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schaaf
"I dealt with Brandon. It was a positive experience. He was very friendly and professional. Made me feel like I had known him for years. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Shauna Mo

Shauna Mo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Mo
"Rachel Ellis helped me with some quotes and she was very friendly and efficient! I received my quotes back instantly and she was very knowledgeable about any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Shannon Darnell

Shannon Darnell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Darnell
"Tom and team are fantastic. I have all insured under them. I even live in another state now, and they're always accommodate my needs."
Profile photo of Denise Campbell

Denise Campbell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Campbell
"They always make you feel important, by answering your questions, without making you feel like your are an inconvenience. Explain what your policies coverages are and how they work for you. They always make sure you have the necessary coverage to cover whatever may happen, either around the house or in your car."
Profile photo of Gina Rader

Gina Rader

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Rader
"Everyone in this office is absolutely amazing! They have always answered my questions quickly and helped us make the best decisions for our coverage!. Stacey is awesome!"
Profile photo of Christy Nehring

Christy Nehring

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Nehring
"Tom and his team are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They always answer my questions in a timely manner. I've been very happy with the service i've received. Christy Nehring"
Profile photo of Gavin Mills

Gavin Mills

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Mills
"Kristi was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Hockey Boy

Hockey Boy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hockey Boy
"Brandon 👍"
Profile photo of May Waylon

May Waylon

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Waylon
"This is THE place for Home, Auto and Life. Best policy and rate for our family. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Peter Nehring

Peter Nehring

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nehring
"Have been with Tom for many years. Great customer service with a friendly and knowledgeable office staff."
Profile photo of Mike & Jeannie Scholz

Mike & Jeannie Scholz

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Jeannie Scholz
"Stacy alway friendly, knowledgeable, and follows up promptly. Awesome agency."
Profile photo of Carla Anderson

Carla Anderson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Anderson
"Tom Chouinard and his team offer the best customer service and customer care. They care because they listen to my needs and offer me the best affordable products that I trust."
Profile photo of Nicole Juk

Nicole Juk

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Juk
"Rachel was kind, professional, & knowledgable. She returned our quote quickly and was happy to answer any questions we had. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of sidney a

sidney a

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sidney a
"Kristi was wonderful to speak with. Customer service was great! Kristi helped me answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of beth kilzer

beth kilzer

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth kilzer
"Prices were really good. Brandon was a wonderful agent. The whole office staff were friendly and welcoming. A great business selling a reputable product. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Karen Stonewater

Karen Stonewater

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Stonewater
"Fantastic service with a smile. Stacey always goes that extra mile."
Profile photo of Jay H1

Jay H1

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay H1
"These gals rock. And the dude was cool and level headed. But I wanted to talk to the girls. Been there 15 years and always have good experience. Even if something goes bad with corporate dropping the ball, they make it right."
Profile photo of Sidney Sievers

Sidney Sievers

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Sievers
"Staff is super friendly & helpful! Kristi is fantastic. I highly recommend coming here!"
Profile photo of Kyle Buecker

Kyle Buecker

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Buecker
"Don’t know what I’d do without them. Kristi did a great job helping me out!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wolff

Thomas Wolff

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wolff
"Christie was very helpful."
Profile photo of monica

monica

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monica
"Stacey has always been a pleasant to speak with and she has always helped me and answered all my questions. Great personality and person. Would Definitely Recommend this agent and staff to anyone. Great Rates & Service"
Profile photo of Kalie B

Kalie B

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie B
"Kristi was very friendly and personable on the phone. Very helpful with answering my questions."
Profile photo of Kim Boyd

Kim Boyd

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Boyd
"I reached out regarding quotes to save money for our family. Not only did Rachel provide the quotes quickly, but she was able to get a great life insurance plan together for my family. Excited to be working with this agent since the customer service seems top notch."
Profile photo of Noah Dunn

Noah Dunn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Dunn
"Always been there for me when I needed it most!"